2016 Lodge Leadership

Lodge Chief – Saul Crumpton
Vice Chief of Programs – Matthew Stokes
Vice Chief of Administration – Caleb Phillips
Secretary – David Stokes, III
Treasurer – Gabe Merritt
Ichauway Chapter Chief – Jacob Halbrook
Blackwater Chapter Chief – Mitchell Menard
Crooked River Chapter Chief – David Stokes, III

DID YOU KNOW?

- Withlacoochee Lodge re-chartered with 101 Ordeal members, 99 Brotherhood members, and 59 Vigil Honor Members for a total membership of 259?
- Our most senior active member is Mr. Joe T. Abernathy who was inducted in July 1958?
- Our youngest member is Kyle A. Fish who was inducted in November 2015?
- We worked very hard supporting the South Georgia Council and earned JTE SILVER recognition for our 2015 program year?
- Our Arrowmen performed over 3,000 hours of service to our camps in 2015?
- Encouraging Arrowmen in your troop to pay their annual \$10.00 lodge dues is part of fulfilling your OA Obligation?
- The Withlacoochee Lodge Spring Ordeal & Fellowship is March 4-6, 2016 at Camp Patten?
- The SR9 Conclave will be held April 15-17, 2016 at Camp Rainey Mountain? It is an event you don't want to miss!

STAY CONNECTED WITH "WITHLACOOCHEE LODGE"



org solut

ORDER OF

www.withlacoocheelodge.org



January 23rd, 2016 First United Methodist Church Tifton, Georgia



Welcome & Pledge of Allegiance	Noah Phillips
	(2015 Lodge Chief)
Grace (OA Prayer)	Jacob Halbrook
Grace (OA Prayer)	
Order of the Arrow Obligation	Rhett Redshaw
Opening Remarks	Noah Phillips
	(2015 Lodge Chief)
Remarks & Recognition of LLD Graduates	Patrick Mapp
	(SR-9 Chief)
New Ordeal Recognition	Saul Crumpton
	(2015 Inductions Chairman)
New Brotherhood Recognition	Joshua Chappell
	(2015 Vice Chief of Programs)
New Vigil Honor Recognition	Noah Phillips
	(2015 Lodge Chief)
Arrowman Service Award Recognition	Noah Phillips
	(2015 Lodge Chief)
Ceremony Team Recognition	Jonathan Inomas
	(Ceremony Team Chairman)
Special Presentation	Mr. David Vaughan
Recognition of 2015 Lodge Officers	Noah Phillips
	(2015 Lodge Chief)
Recognition of Centurion Award Recipients .	Clayton Carte
	(SR-9 Conclave Vice Chief)
Founder's Award Presentation	Noah Phillips
	(2015 Lodge Chief)
Installation of 2016 Lodge Officers	Mr. Merrill Dickinson
Staff Adviser's Minute	Mr. Preston Parker
	(Lodge Staff Adviser)
Council Executive's Minute	
	(Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Closing Remarks	Saul Crumpton
	(2016 Lodge Chief)
Song of Our Order	Brothers Form Circle

Visit the Trading Post table to purchase lodge Tshirts, 2015 event patch collector sets, lodge pins, lodge flaps and other cool stuff!



Order of the Arrow Prayer

For night alone that rests our thought For quiet dawn that lights our trail For evening fire that warms and cheers For each repast that fuels our work We give thanks, O Lord.

The Obligation of the Order of the Arrow

I do hereby promise on my honor as a Scout, that I will always and faithfully observe and preserve the traditions of the Order of the Arrow.

Wimachtendienk, Wingolauchsik, Witahemui.

I will always regard the ties of brotherhood in the Order of the Arrow as lasting and will seek to preserve a cheerful spirit even in the midst of irksome tasks and weighty responsibilities, and will endeavor, so far as in my power lies, to be unselfish in the service and devotion to the welfare of others.

Don't forget to purchase your raffle tickets for your chance to win camping gear, OA patches, and Scouting memorabilia.

Tickets are only \$1.00 each!

Items will be raffled throughout tonight's program.