Immokalee Lodge 353 Alumni

Founders Award Members

Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder's Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson.

Card	Book	Name	City	State	Ordeal	B'hood	Vigil	Founders
No Card	None	Jason Adams			1997	1999	2001	2004
No Card	None	Kevin Bacon			1995	1997	1999	2000
No Card	None	Eric Ginter					1990	1998
No Card	1259	Troy Golden			1985		1989	1991
No Card	None	Larry Gray				1998	2001	2002
314		Mike Greene	Americus	GA	1972	1973	2002	2004
No Card	None	Matt Hall			1997	1999	2001	2002
No Card	1150	Ben S. Horton			1984		1987	1988
No Card	None	Joe Jackson, Sr.			1988	1989	1996	1998
No Card	873	Michael A. Johnson			1977		1998	2000
No Card	49	Brooks W. Lovelace, Jr.	Albany		1963	1964	1972	1988
No Card	None	Cory Miller				1996	1998	1998
No Card	572	Crawford. E. Mosley			1971		1981	1985
1254	1254	Sam S. Thompson	Tifton	GA	1950	1951	1997	1997
No Card	None	Jim Tolbert				1995	1997	1997
Blank	989	Carlton Unruh	Albany	GA	1981	1982	1984	1985

Total members listed is 16

Friday, February 24, 2006 Page 1 of 1